Welcome to your "My Application Page." This is the area where you will manage your work.
- Select "in progress" or "submitted" in the drop down.
- If you select "submitted", you can only view the applications that you have submitted.
- If you select "in progress", you will be able to continue working on your application.
- To delete an application, simply select the garbage can next to it.